MEPhI
English
Main | News | Projects | Courses | Library | Links | About 

Projects

Forecasting methods

Making of efficient portfolios on the financial markets

Making of innovation projects efficient packs

Efficiency indicators and estimation of risk for resources distribution in economics

Mathematical modelling of radiation therapy optimisation problems for tumours

 

 

Rambler's Top100


Rambler's Top100

Our partner:
InterSystems

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   In the section "Projects" we offered general directions of the Scientific Group's current researches. All the parts are logically related to each other, their succession (from top to bottom) represents to a certain extent their interdependency.
   Each project suggests some methods and schemes realized their purposes. Most of the methods and schemes suggested here are new developments of the Scientific Group's members. The others are modifications of relatively new but already proven methods and schemes.
    Theoretical justification and recommendations for practical use are given for the most part of suggested methods and schemes. In future we are planning to place demo versions of computer programs, which allow to extract the deterministic components from stochastic time series, to forecast time series, to make efficient portfolios and packs of innovation projects and to determine indicators of resources distribution efficiency under uncertain conditions.

 

 

2002 Scientific group A. Kryanev. All rights reserved.
Contacts: info@kryanev.ru

МИФИ
Русский
English

Проекты

Методы прогнозирования

Формирование эффективных портфелей на финансовых рынках

Формирование эффективных пакетов инновационных проектов

Индикаторы эффективности и оценка риска распределения ресурсов в экономике

Математическое моделирование задач оптимизации облучения опухолей

Rambler's Top100


Rambler's Top100

Наш партнер:
InterSystems

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   В разделе "Проекты" представлены основные направления исследований, проводимых научной группой в настоящее время. Все разделы логически связаны друг с другом, и их последовательность (сверху вниз) в определённой степени отражает их зависимость.
   В каждом проекте предлагается несколько методов или схем, реализующих цели проекта. Большая часть предлагаемых методов и схем являются новыми разработками участников научной группы, в том числе осуществленных совместно с другими организациями, другая их часть является модификациями сравнительно новых, но уже апробированных методов и схем.
   Для большинства предлагаемых методов и схем даются рекомендации по их использованию. В дальнейшем планируется размещение демоверсий компьютерных программ, реализующих выделение детерминированных компонент из хаотических временных рядов; прогнозирование временных рядов; формирование эффективных портфелей и пакетов инновационных проектов; определение индикаторов эффективности распределения ресурсов в условиях неопределенности.

 

 

©2002 Научная группа А.В.Крянева. Все права защищены.
Замечания и предложения:
info@kryanev.ru
Дизайн сайта:
Рогощенков Николай